Script Files

RAVENGOLD: eight-part limited series

RAVENGOLD is an eight-part limited series based on a best-selling young adult gothic adventure novel by Mart Sander. The show follows the fantastic and surreal adventures of Matthias, an orphan boy living in early 19th century Europe. By chance, Matthias awakens a long-dead princess and is bestowed with an extraordinary power - an unlimited number of wishes. Yet, he quickly realizes that he must face the consequences of his actions, whether he confronts them head-on or chooses to evade them.

  • Mart Sander
    The Kennedy Incident, Madame K, The Sixth Secret, Eerie Fairy Tales
  • Andrew Reeves
  • Project Type:
    Television Script
  • Genres:
    Adventure, Magical realism, Horror, History, Young adult
  • Number of Pages:
  • Country of Origin:
  • First-time Screenwriter:
  • Student Project:
Writer Biography - Mart Sander, Andrew Reeves

Mart Sander is a best-selling author and a prolific filmmaker. His books are published by Bonnier. He has four feature films and two TV series in international distribution.
Andrew Reeves is an aspiring writer and editor.

Add Writer Biography
Writer Statement

"Have fun!"
Mart Sander