No more sorrow [The Faces Of War - Soundtrack]

  • Vahagn Stepanyan
  • Vahagn Stepanyan
  • Vahagn Stepanyan
  • Vahagn Stepanyan
  • Vahagn Stepanyan
    Name of Band or Artist
  • Project Type:
    Film Score
  • Length:
    2 minutes 28 seconds
  • Completion Date:
    April 27, 2023
  • Student Project:
  • Global Music Awards - Two Silver Medal Winner

    July 10, 2023
    Silver Medal Winner
Artist Biography

Billboard #5 artist, Award Winning Music Producer, Arranger, Songwriter, Film/TV Composer and Keyboardist, Vahagn Stepanyan has worked with some of the biggest names in the world of music.
Throughout the years Vahagn has collaborated with a host of artists from over 30 countries through studio work, tours and writing including Platinum-selling artist Dave Koz, Sheila E, Eric Moore (Drummer of Eros Ramazzotti), Greg Howe, Nathan East, Mark Lettieri (Snarky Puppy), Eric Marienthal (Grammy Award Winning Saxophonist), Ida Nielsen (Prince), Melvin Lee Davis (Music Director of Chaka Khan), Aaron Lindsey (Grammy Award-Winning Producer), Henrik Linder (Dirty Loops Bassist), Percy Bady (Toni Braxton), Philip Lassiter and many other incredible artists and engineers.
In 2023, “An Adoption Story” album by Kitt Wakeley featuring Starr Parodi & The London Symphony won the GRAMMY’s in Best Classical Compendium Category, where Vahagn is credited as featured keyboardist and additional engineering.
Vahagn Stepanyan is one of the judges of ‘Intercontinental Music Awards’ and ‘Foley The World’ Sound Design Contest. He is an active GRAMMY Voting Member since 2015. Later in 2023 Vahagn got selected as GrammyU mentor by the Recording Academy.
Stepanyan, recently won two Grand Awards from the Akademia Music Awards for Best Jazz Songs for “Synergy” and “Motion.” His latest album "A New Chapter" won two silver medal by the Global Music Awards and garnered a nomination from the Hollywood Independent Music Awards in the Jazz (Fusion/Bebop) category. Vahagn Stepanyan recently nominated for “Musician of the Year” by Josie Music Awards which will be held on October 22, 2022 at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville, TN.

Add Artist Biography