Experiencing Interruptions?

Michael Resin - World Is Mine

Music Video For the single World Is Mine Performed By Michael Resin. From Album Praying for a miracle.

  • Michael Resin
  • Michael Resin
  • Media Distribution & Editions P.M
  • M
    Key Cast
  • Project Type:
    Music Video
  • Runtime:
    3 minutes 6 seconds
  • Completion Date:
    July 22, 2017
  • Production Budget:
    5,000 USD
  • Country of Origin:
  • Country of Filming:
  • Language:
  • Shooting Format:
  • Aspect Ratio:
  • Film Color:
  • First-time Filmmaker:
  • Student Project:
Director Biography - Michael Resin

Michaël Resin from the Alpine heights of Lausanne, Switzerland took accordion and singing lessons at a very young age. Recently he released a few singles and 2 albums with Stéphane Resin under the group name Be-Boys. In 2015 Michaël recorded his first solo single called "Point Of No Return" of his new album "Emotion Sickness".

A second single "What I Feel For You" was remixed by recording artist and producer Benjamin Karmer. On June 6th the third single "Only Human" was released; proceed of the sale of this single goes to aid the children's of Africa. The song is a message of Peace and Freedom. Also in June the music video "Only Human" aired on Television in New York City on The Bongo Boy Rock'n Roll Show and went in heavy rotation Coast to Coast on 33 TV Channels later that month. (Time Warner, NBCUniversal Comcast, FiOS, Charter Cable and many more). This month "Emotion Sickness" is available for digital downloads in Asia with Bongo Boy Records. Available everywhere else on Amazon, iTunes .

New Single Walk Back Home coming 31 December 2015 and new EP R.O.A.D.S coming February 2016. Clip Walk Back Home start airplay on 54 Tv Channels across the USA in 2016 with Bongo Boy TV. Some stages are planned in 2016 to promote the EP.

Actually single « Walk Back Home » is airplay across the world.

Album « R.o.a.d.s » is released on CD and DIGITAL 9 FEBRUARY 2016

New Album "Praying for a miracle" September 2016

Short Movie "Vicious Minds Project" September 2016

First Single from album "Praying For a Miracle" (Falling feat Benjamin Karmer) 31 May 2016

New Album "Worlds Apart" is coming in 2018

Add Director Biography